Alphabet Soup

Branch: 
England Run
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Grow a reader with your library! Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 2-5 with a caregiver. Daycares welcome.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Jun 01 2017 except Tue Mar 01 2016, Wed Apr 19 2017, Wed May 10 2017.
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am