All branches will be closed Monday, July 3 and Tuesday, July 4 for Independence Day. eBooks, eAudio, and eMagazines available 24/7!

Toddler Time

Branch: 
Headquarters
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Grow a reader with your library! Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 2-3 with a caregiver. Drop in.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Jun 01 2017 except Wed Apr 19 2017, Wed Apr 26 2017, Wed May 03 2017.
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 10:30am to 10:50am