England Run is now the Howell Branch. Read more

The Snow Branch will be closed Thursday, January 25, through Saturday, January 27 due to new carpet installation. Read more.

Alphabet Soup

Branch: 
Fredericksburg
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Grow a reader with your library! Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 2-5 with a caregiver. Drop in. Daycares welcome.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed May 31 2017 except Tue Apr 18 2017, Tue Apr 25 2017, Tue May 09 2017.
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:00am