All branches will be closed Monday, July 3 and Tuesday, July 4 for Independence Day. eBooks, eAudio, and eMagazines available 24/7!

Preschool Time

Branch: 
Salem Church
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Grow a reader with your library! Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Age 3-5 with a caregiver.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Sat May 27 2017 except Thu May 11 2017.
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:30am