All branches will be closed Monday, July 3 and Tuesday, July 4 for Independence Day. eBooks, eAudio, and eMagazines available 24/7!

Alphabet Soup

Branch: 
Salem Church
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Grow a reader with your library! Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 2-5 with a caregiver. Daycares welcome.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Sat May 27 2017 except Fri May 12 2017.
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, April 14, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, May 19, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, May 26, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:30am