Master Gardeners Plant Clinic

Branch: 
Salem Church
Age Level: 
Adults
Details
Description: 
Plant Clinics in the Lobby
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every month on March, April, May, June, July, August on the first Tuesday until Wed Aug 16 2017 except Tue Jul 04 2017. Also includes Tue Mar 21 2017, Tue Apr 18 2017, Tue May 16 2017, Tue Jun 20 2017, Tue Jul 11 2017, Tue Jul 18 2017, Tue Aug 15 2017.
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm