Toddler Time

Branch: 
Salem Church
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Grow a reader with your library! Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 2-3 with a caregiver.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri May 26 2017 except Thu May 11 2017.
Thursday, March 2, 2017 -
11:00am to 11:20am
Thursday, March 9, 2017 -
11:00am to 11:20am
Thursday, March 16, 2017 -
11:00am to 11:20am
Thursday, March 23, 2017 -
11:00am to 11:20am
Thursday, March 30, 2017 -
11:00am to 11:20am
Thursday, April 6, 2017 -
11:00am to 11:20am
Thursday, April 13, 2017 -
11:00am to 11:20am
Thursday, April 20, 2017 -
11:00am to 11:20am
Thursday, April 27, 2017 -
11:00am to 11:20am
Thursday, May 4, 2017 -
11:00am to 11:20am
Thursday, May 18, 2017 -
11:00am to 11:20am
Thursday, May 25, 2017 -
11:00am to 11:20am