All branches will be closed Monday, July 3 and Tuesday, July 4 for Independence Day. eBooks, eAudio, and eMagazines available 24/7!

Porter MakerLab

Branch: 
Porter
Age Level: 
Elementary School Kids
Teens
Adults
Details
Description: 
Drop in for interactive STEM activities for all ages. Schedule is subject to change. Calls to confirm are welcome at 540-659-4909.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Wed May 31 2017 except Tue Nov 08 2016, Thu Nov 24 2016, Tue Dec 20 2016, Thu Dec 22 2016, Tue Dec 27 2016, Thu Dec 29 2016.
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 27, 2016 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, November 3, 2016 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, November 10, 2016 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, January 5, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm