Stafford Piecemakers Quilt Guild

Branch: 
Porter
Age Level: 
Adults
Details
Description: 
2nd Monday - Business meeting; 4th Monday - Learn quilting techniques. 2nd and 4th Mondays of each month. 7:00-9:00
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November on the fourth Monday until Tue Nov 28 2017.
Monday, January 23, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, February 27, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, April 24, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, May 22, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, August 28, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm