England Run is now the Howell Branch. Read more

The Snow Branch will be closed Thursday, January 25, through Saturday, January 27 due to new carpet installation. Read more.

A Loosely Knit Group

Branch: 
Porter
Age Level: 
Adults
Details
Description: 
Calling all knitting fanatics and crochet addicts. Bring your current projects and share tips, tricks, and ideas. Novice stitchers welcome. Grade 7 – Adult.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every month on the third Thursday until Wed Dec 20 2017 except Thu Oct 19 2017.
Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm