Free Tax Preparation Clinics 2017

Branch: 
England Run
Age Level: 
Adults
Details
Description: 
AARP Clinics: IRS-trained volunteers will be available to prepare simple tax returns beginning in January. Appointments may be made two weeks in advance. Walk-ins will be accepted as space permits. Taxpayers must bring social security cards, photo IDs, last year's return, and all other necessary forms and receipts (W2, 1099, 1095A, etc.), childcare provider's ID number, amount of any other income, and bank documents showing routing and account numbers. In the case of inclement weather, sites may be closed. Call the branch for more information and to make an appointment.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Saturday until Tue Apr 11 2017 except Mon Feb 20 2017.
Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 9:00am to 1:30pm
Monday, February 6, 2017 - 9:00am to 1:30pm
Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 9:00am to 1:30pm
Monday, February 13, 2017 - 9:00am to 1:30pm
Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 9:00am to 1:30pm
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 9:00am to 1:30pm
Monday, February 27, 2017 - 9:00am to 1:30pm
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 9:00am to 1:30pm
Monday, March 6, 2017 - 9:00am to 1:30pm
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 9:00am to 1:30pm
Monday, March 13, 2017 - 9:00am to 1:30pm
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 9:00am to 1:30pm
Monday, March 20, 2017 - 9:00am to 1:30pm
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 9:00am to 1:30pm
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 9:00am to 1:30pm
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 9:00am to 1:30pm
Monday, April 3, 2017 - 9:00am to 1:30pm
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 9:00am to 1:30pm
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 9:00am to 1:30pm