All branches will be closed on Sunday, May 27, and Monday, May 28 for Memorial Day. eBooks, eAudio, and eMagazines are available 24/7!

DIY for Adults

Branch: 
Cooper
Age Level: 
Adults
Details
Description: 
Time for the adults to have some fun with games, crafts, and other hands-on activities. Bring a friend!
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August on the fourth Wednesday until Thu Aug 24 2017.
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm