Bridge

Branch: 
Salem Church
Age Level: 
Adults
Details
Description: 
A bridge group for the novice to mid-level players. Players must have basic knowledge of bidding and the play of the hand.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every month on the first Tuesday until Wed Dec 06 2017 except Tue Jul 04 2017. Also includes Tue Jan 17 2017, Tue Feb 21 2017, Tue Mar 21 2017, Tue Apr 18 2017, Tue May 16 2017, Tue Jun 20 2017, Tue Jul 18 2017, Tue Aug 15 2017, Tue Sep 19 2017, Tue Oct 17 2017, Tue Nov 21 2017, Tue Dec 19 2017.
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 -
12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 -
12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 -
12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 -
12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 -
12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 -
12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 -
12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 -
12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 -
12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 -
12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 -
12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 -
12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 -
12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 -
12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 -
12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 -
12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 -
12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 -
12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 -
12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 -
12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 -
12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 -
12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 -
12:30pm to 4:00pm