All branches will be closed on Sunday, May 28, and Monday, May 29 in observance of Memorial Day. eBooks, eAudio, and eMagazines are available 24/7!

Year-Round Fitness Walk

Branch: 
Porter
Age Level: 
Adults
Details
Description: 
Choose between a 5, 10, or 15 kilometer walk, following sidewalks and bike paths along local residential streets. In partnership with Germanna Volkssport Association (GVA). Call or visit Porter Branch for details.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every month until Sat Dec 02 2017.
Sunday, January 1, 2017 (All day)
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 (All day)
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 (All day)
Saturday, April 1, 2017 (All day)
Monday, May 1, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, June 1, 2017 (All day)
Saturday, July 1, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 (All day)
Friday, September 1, 2017 (All day)
Sunday, October 1, 2017 (All day)
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 (All day)
Friday, December 1, 2017 (All day)