Ripping Yarns: A Needlework and Craft Group

Branch: 
Snow
Age Level: 
Adults
Details
Description: 
Bring your needlework or other handcrafts and join our lively group!
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Aug 30 2017.
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 8, 2016 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 27, 2016 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm