All branches will be closed starting at 5:00 on Wednesday, November 22 through Friday, November 24 for the Thanksgiving holiday. eBooks, eAudio, and eMagazines are available 24/7!

Library Leadership Team

If you would like to meet with someone on the Leadership Team, please feel free to call or email.  

Martha Hutzel

 

Martha Hutzel
Library Director

martha.hutzel@crrl.org
540-372-1144 x7003

 


 


Rebecca Purdy


Rebecca Purdy
Deputy Director

rebecca.purdy@crrl.org
540-372-1144 x7004

 


 

 

Chris Glover


Chris Glover
Assistant Director for Information Technology

chris.glover@crrl.org
540-372-1144 x7050

 

 



 

Chele Brown
Chele Brown

Adult Services Coordinator

chele.brown@crrl.org
540-372-1144 x7006

 

 


 


Joy McIntire


Joy McIntire
Branch Services Coordinator

joy.mcintire@crrl.org
540-372-1144 x7005

 

 

 


Janice Black


Janice Black
Collection Services Coordinator

janice.black@crrl.org
540-372-1144 x7040

 

 

 


Darcie Caswell


Darcie Caswell
Youth Services Coordinator

darcie.caswell@crrl.org
540-372-1144 x7007